Drubin, Heald and Tjian elected lifetime fellows of AAAS

AAAS Drubin Heald TjianMCB Professors David Drubin, Rebecca Heald and Robert Tjian are among 11 UC Berkeley faculty who have been elected as lifetime fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS). To learn more about the award and their individual recognitions for this honor, read more here