NamePhoneEmailLab Name
Holly Aaron
Head, Microscope Imaging Center
(510) 642-2901hollya@berkeley.eduCancer Research
David Acevedo
Research Associate
(510) 664-4865dacevedo9@berkeley.eduKarpen
Kamran Ahmed
Visiting Scholar
(510) 664-4009k.ahmed@berkeley.eduBateup
Erin Aisenberg
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 664-4009erinaisenberg@berkeley.eduBateup
Joseph Aman
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-1678j.aman@berkeley.eduFeldman
Luisa Arake De Tacca
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
WithheldCate
Kathya Lourdes Arana Fernandez Garrido
Research Associate
(510) 643-6957karana@berkeley.eduRobey
Teresita Arcaina
Research Associate
(510) 642-1084ttarcaina@berkeley.eduRio
Robin Ball
Lecturer
rwball@berkeley.edu
Shamieh Banihani
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-0955ikh@berkeley.eduHariharan
Jorge Bardales Mendieta
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-0108WithheldDoudna
Kayla Baskevitch
Research Associate
(510) 664-4865kbaskevitch@berkeley.eduKarpen
Robert Beatty
Lecturer of Immunology
(510) 642-0671prbeatty@berkeley.edu
Maren Bell
Research Associate
(510) 643-6899maren_b@berkeley.eduBotchan
Zane Bergman
Research Associate
(510) 643-2010, 2-0940zbergman@berkeley.eduBarnes
Susan Bernstein
Lab Manager
(510) 642-0742slbernstein@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Janine Beyer
Research Associate
(510) 642-2111jbeyer@berkeley.eduAdesnik
Janine Beyer
Research Associate
(510) 642-2111UnavailableAdesnik
Julia Bleier
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-9882bleier@berkeley.eduIsacoff
Kevin Boardman
Specialist
(510) 643-9593kmboardman@berkeley.eduKoshland
Eric Bolin
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 646-2780bolin.eric@berkeley.eduMarqusee
Gina Borgo
Grad. Student
(510) 642-5525gborgo@berkeley.eduWelch
Jessen V. Bredeson
Research Specialist
jessenbredeson@gmail.comRokhsar
Katjusa Brejc
Research Specialist
(510) 643-5583WithheldMeyer
Brielin Brown
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
WithheldPachter
Christiane Brune
Specialist
(510) 664-7100brune@berkeley.eduBrar/Ünal
Stephanie Canon
Administrative Coordinator
(510) 642-0594stephaniecanon@berkeley.eduSchekman
John Canty
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
UnavailableYildiz
Xiaoxian Cao
Research Associate
(510) 643-5583xiaoxian@berkeley.eduMeyer
Ignas Cerniauskas
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 664-7873UnavailableLammel
Ka Man Carmen Chan
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
kaman@berkeley.eduFletcher
Roberto Chavez
Research Associate
(510) 642-3264rchavez@berkeley.eduVance
Aldredo Chavez-Arroyo
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-3926UnavailablePortnoy
Yuzhang Chen
Researcher
(510) 664-7100yuzhangchen@berkeley.eduUnal
Mandy Cheng
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-3926mandycheng8@berkeley.eduPortnoy
Pauline Cheng
Admin. Assistant
(510) 666-2759pauline.cheng@berkeley.eduBustamante
Abhiram Chintangal
Bioinformatics Specialist
(510) 666-3335UnavailableNogales
Justin Choi
Researcher
(510) 642-2265jygchoi@berkeley.eduNgai
Serafin Colmenares
Senior Scientist
(510) 664-4865sucolmenares@berkeley.eduKarpen
Katie Cording
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 664-4009kcording@berkeley.eduBateup
Benjamin Croze
Researcher
(510) 664-7109UnavailableZoncu
Yavuz Dagdas
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
ydagdas@berkeley.eduYildiz
Gina Dailey
Research Associate
(510) 642-4442WithheldTjian
Susanna Dang
Research Associate
(510) 642-9522susannadang@berkeley.eduRaulet
Matt Davis
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 664-7113mattd@berkeley.eduSaijo
Tim Day
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-0209timday@berkeley.eduFlannery
Catherine Dea
Admin. Assistant
(510) 666-2767cdea@socrates.berkeley.eduRine
Chona Alberto DeMesa
Admin. Assistant
(510) 642-7450chonademesa@berkeley.eduKlinman
Varsha Desai
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 666-2759varsha@berkeley.eduBustamante
Tyler Detomasi
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-8766UnavailableMarletta
Peter Dietzen
Lab Manager
(510) 642-3264dietzen.peter@berkeley.eduVance
Kim Dolan
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 664-7582kimdolan@berkeley.eduBrohawn
Katie Dorsch
Research Associate
(510) 643-1678kadorsch@berkeley.eduFeldman
Robert Lee Douglas
Researcher
(510) 642-5525UnavailableWelch
Eli Dugan
Researcher
WithheldSavage
Claire Monique Marie Laure Dugast Dugast-Darzacq
Researcher
(510) 642-8258, 2-4442claire.darzacq@berkeley.eduTjian
Jenni Durieux
Research Associate
(510) 664-4951WithheldDillin
Hannah Elzinga
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-9417UnavailableKing
Nicholas Everetts
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-0955nicholas_everetts@berkeley.eduHariharan
Ezber Yasin
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
UnavailableYildiz
Laura Fantone
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 664-7851lfantone@berkeley.eduGarcia
Heba Farag
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-9593WithheldKoshland
Behnom Farboud
Researcher
(510) 642-1263farboud@berkeley.eduMeyer
Sebastian Fernandez
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-2785sebastian.fernandez@berkeley.eduDuPage
Neil Fischer
Admin. Assistant
(510) 643-3926neilf@berkeley.eduPortnoy
Kaylin Fisher
Research Associate
(510) 642-9712kaylinfisher@berkeley.eduFeller
Cecile Fortuny
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-0209cecile.fortuny@berkeley.eduFlannery
Kenna Fowler
Lab Manager
(510) 642-9614WithheldBrenner
Melanie Freeman
Research Associate
freemanm@berkeley.eduUpadhyayula
Daniel Frozenfar
Research Associate
(510) 643-2274frozenfar@berkeley.eduKramer
Zhu Fu
Research Associate
(510) 642-9882zhufu@berkeley.eduIsacoff
Liduvina Garcia
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-5583UnavailableMeyer
Lilia Garcia
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 642-9882lili2000@berkeley.eduIsacoff
Christine Gee
Research Specialist
(510) 643-0166UnavailableKuriyan
Kristina Geiger
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-4138kgeiger@berkeley.eduCoscoy
Raja Ghosh
Research Specialist
(510) 643-5583rpghosh@berkeley.eduMeyer
Angelica Gonzalez-Sanchez
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
UnavailableCate
Karthika Gopakumar
Research Associate
(510) 642-2111karthikakarthik@berkeley.eduAdesnik
Patricia Grob
Research Specialist
(510) 666-3335pgrob@berkeley.eduNogales
Vincent Guacci
Assistant Research
(510) 643-9593guacci@berkeley.eduKoshland
Monika Haoui
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-5681monikahaoui@berkeley.eduFirestone
Marianne Harrison
Lab Coordinator
(510) 664-5250harrisonmd@berkeley.eduBetzig and Upadhyayula
Jiajia He
Researcher
(510) 643-3523UnavailableLuo
Helen Hobbs
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 646-2780UnavailableMarqusee
Amy Holt
Research Associate
(510) 642-9882aeholt@berkeley.eduIsacoff
Ben Horst
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-8766UnavailableMarletta
Roya Hosseini
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 642-9882WithheldIsacoff
Han Hsu
Research Associate
(510) 642-1794frank.hsu@berkeley.eduBautista
Xiner Huang
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-3926UnavailablePortnoy
Yongjian Huang
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-0166coomean@gmail.comKuriyan
Jillian Iafrati
Visiting Scholar
(510) 664-4009jillian.iafrati@berkeley.eduBateup
Itziar Ibarlucea- Benitez
Researcher
(510) 643-2010, 2-0940ibarlucea@berkeley.eduBarnes
Carla Inouye
Research Associate
(510) 642-4442carlaj@berkeley.eduTjian
Feather Ives
Research Associate
(510) 642-9882feather@berkeley.eduIsacoff
Steven Jacques
Lab Operations Manager
(510) 643-1710sjacques@berkeley.eduKuriyan
Larry Joe
Research Specialist/Lab Manager
(510) 664-4951larry.joe@berkeley.eduDillin
Victoria Jorgensen
Researcher
(510) 664-7100vicki.jorgensen@berkeley.eduUnal
Brian F. Joseph
L&S Shop Services Manager
(510) 643-9934bjoseph@berkeley.edu
Isaac Joseph
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
ijoseph@berkeley.eduPachter
Jonathan Jui
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-0209jjui@berkeley.eduFlannery
Melanie Kaiser
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-7041; 2-7070UnavailableRine
Stefan Kapczynski
Lab Technician
(510) 642-8766UnavailableMarletta
Christopher Killian
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-2927cek.ucb@gmail.comWilt
Shineui Kim
Research Associate
shineeshink@berkeley.eduSavage
Skylar Kim
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-9593skylarkim@berkeley.eduKoshland
David King
Director
(510) 642-0136dking@berkeley.eduHHMI Mass Spectrometry Laboratory
Lori Kohlstaedt
Director, Proteomics Lab
(510) 646-3632kohlstaedt@berkeley.eduCancer Research
Yavuz Kozoglu
Research Associate
(510) 643-2785yavuzci@berkeley.eduDuPage
Natalie Kucirek
Researcher
(510) 642-1794nataliekucirek@berkeley.eduBautista
Emre Kusakci
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
UnavailableYildiz
Keven Joel Laboy-Juarez
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-1678klaboy@berkeley.eduFeldman
Sasha Langley
Senior Scientist
510-486-6159salangley@lbl.govKarpen
Denise Matsubara Lapidus
Lab Manager
(510) 643-5583dlapidus@berkeley.eduMeyer
Ben Larson
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-9417UnavailableKing
Domokos Lauko
Grad. Student
(510) 642-5525d.lauko@berkeley.eduWelch
Antony Lee
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 666-2759antony.lee@berkeley.eduBustamante
Eric Lee
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-3926UnavailablePortnoy
Eric D. Lee
Safety Officer
(510) 643-3926eric.lee.822@berkeley.eduPortnoy
Yeon Lee
Project Scientist
(510) 642-1084WithheldRio
Yiu-Fai (Angus) Lee
Researcher
ayflee@berkeley.eduVance
Benjamin LeFrance
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 666-3335UnavailableNogales
Amy LeMessurier
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-1678WithheldFeldman
Monisha Lensink-Vasan
Research Associate
(510) 642-9522UnavailableRaulet
Helen Lew
Not published
Withheld
Zichong Li
Grad. Student
(510) 643-0494lizichong2010@gmail.comZhou
Janeen Lim
Admin. Assistant
(510) 642-0884jmlim@berkeley.eduTjian
Shion An Lim
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 646-2780shion@berkeley.eduMarqusee
Anny Lin
Executive Assistant
(510) 643-0909alin3491@berkeley.eduCox
Dawn Lipscomb
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 666-3335UnavailableNogales
Christine Liu
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 664-7873UnavailableLammel
Yuejiang (Cindy) Liu
Lab Technician
(510) 642-8053lyj1987@berkeley.eduBilder
Jamie Lo
Research Associate
(510) 642-9882jamielo8@berkeley.eduIsacoff
Portnoy Loi
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-3926UnavailablePortnoy
Robert Louder
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 666-3335rklouder@berkeley.eduNogales
Karen Lundy
Research Associate
(510) 642-9882lundyk@berkeley.eduIsacoff
Jessica Lyons
Assistant Project Scientist
jblyons@berkeley.eduRokhsar
Enbo Ma
Senior Scientist
(510) 643-0108enboma@hotmail.comDoudna
Hong Ma
Research Associate
(510) 643-2274mah0801@berkeley.eduKramer
Nannan Ma
Researcher
(510) 643-0108nannanma@berkeley.eduDoudna
Brendan Maguire
Lab Manager
(510) 646-2780brendancmaguire@berkeley.eduMarqusee
Sonali Mali
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-1794smali@berkeley.eduBautista
Nicholas Marini
Research Associate
(510) 642-7070nmarini@berkeley.eduRine
Martin Raoul
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 666-3335UnavailableNogales
Zuriah Meacham
Research Associate
(510) 664-7069WithheldIngolia
Rosemary E Medina
Lab Assistant/Helper
rmedina25@berkeley.eduPoo, Cande, Weis, Heald, Welch
Lily Mirels
Research Geneticist
(510) 642-5722lmirels@berkeley.eduCIRM
Samira Monshietehadi
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 664-4951smonshie@berkeley.eduDillin
Dan Mossing
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-2111WithheldAdesnik
Matthew Mueller
Researcher
matthewmueller@berkeley.eduUpadhyayula
Sccott Nawy
Visiting Scholar
(510) 643-2274nawy@berkeley.eduKramer
Zoe Netter
Research Associate
(510) 664-7799zoe.netter@berkeley.eduCox
Brittney Nguyen
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-3926WithheldPortnoy
Laura Nocka
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-0166UnavailableKuriyan
Hector Nolla
Research Associate
(510) 642-2843hectorno@berkeley.eduCancer Research
Sophie Obayashi
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 664-7873sobayashi@berkeley.eduLammel
Tara Ohkawa
Research Specialist
(510) 642-5525tohkawa@berkeley.eduWelch
Miki Okada
Lab Manager
(510) 643-5583mokada@berkeley.eduMeyer
Gloria Bibiana Onoa-Rojas
Research Associate
(510) 666-2759bibianaonoa@berkeley.eduBustamante
Bianka Pal
Visiting Scholar
(510) 643-4201bianka.pal96@gmail.comPatel
Debbie Pangilinan
Research Associate
(510) 643-7830dpangil@berkeley.eduHarland
Josie Emily Pascua
Lab Assistant/Helper
josiepas@berkeley.eduKillilea
Robin Peters
Admin. Assistant
(510) 642-9614robin@compbio.berkeley.eduBrenner
Bret Peterson
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-3926UnavailablePortnoy
Hoang Pham
Lab Manager
(510) 664-4209hnpham@lbl.govDernburg
Jonathan Portman
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-3926jlportman@berkeley.eduPortnoy
Edward Ralston
Research Specialist
(510) 643-5583eralston@berkeley.eduMeyer
Wanichaya Ramey
Lab Director and Administrator
(510) 642-4923wramey@berkeley.eduSchaffer
Gabrielle Reiner
Research Associate
(510) 642-2043greiner@berkeley.eduBarton
Carolina Reisenman
Researcher
(510) 643-4152creisenman@berkeley.eduScott
Mark Remec Pavlin
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-9491UnavailableHurley
Xuefeng Ren
Researcher
(510) 643-9491snowren@berkeley.eduHurley
Brett Robison
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-9593UnavailableKoshland
Anatalia Robles
Researcher
arobles77@berkeley.eduDarzacq
Beth Rockmill
Research Specialist
(510) 643-5583brockmill@berkeley.eduMeyer
Lucia Rodriguez
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-1678lucia_rodriguez@berkeley.eduFeldman
Francoise Roelants
Researcher
(510) 642-8068roelants@berkeley.eduThorner
B.R. Russell
Research Associate
(510) 642-2043WithheldBarton
Melissa Sanchez
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 664-4951melissa12386@berkeley.eduDillin
Julia Schaletzky
Executive Director, Center for Emerging and Neglected Diseases
(510) 664-5364jschaletzky@berkeley.edu
Eva Schmid
Researcher
evaschmid@berkeley.eduFletcher
Ryan Schultz
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-9882ryanneuroschultz@berkeley.eduIsacoff
Georg Schwarzer
Lecturer
(510) 642-4380cschwarzer@berkeley.eduMachen
Erik Seidel
Research Associate
(510) 642-9522erikseidel@berkeley.eduRaulet
Curtis Sera
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-5525csera@berkeley.eduWelch
Cyna Shirazinejad
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-0940Withhelddrubin
Leianna Slayden
Research Associate
(510) 642-2043lslayden@berkeley.eduBarton
Anton Sorokin
Research Associate
(510) 642-9882antonsrkn@berkeley.eduIsacoff
Elise Span
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-8766UnavailableMarletta
Deborah Stalford
Administrative Assistant
(510) 643-4990dstalford@berkeley.eduMeyer
Cherise Stanley
Research Associate
(510) 642-9882s_cherise07@berkeley.eduIsacoff
Aaron Sun
Undergraduate Researcher
(510) 664-5250WithheldUpadhyayula
Yidi Sun
Researcher
(510) 642-6799yidisun@berkeley.eduDrubin/Barnes
Sara Tafoya-Martinez
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 666-2759saratafoya@berkeley.eduBustamante
Steve Takata
Lecturer
steve_takata@yahoo.com
Jane Tam
Researcher
(510) 643-1599janetam@berkeley.eduCollins
Elaine Tan
Research Associate
(510) 664-7873etan@berkeley.eduLammel
Lilly Tang
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 664-7873wtang1999@berkeley.eduLammel
Faraz Tavakoli
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
ftavakoli@eecs.berkeley.eduPachter
Jacob Terry
Research Associate
(510) 642-2043jmterry@berkeley.eduBarton
Natalie Thung
Lab Manager
(510) 642-3238nthung@berkeley.eduBustamante
Greg Timblin
Research Associate
(510) 664-7113gtimblin7@gmail.comSaijo
Alexander Tong
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 666-2759UnavailableBustamante
Julia Torvi
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 643-2010WithheldDrubin/Barnes
Amanda Tose
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 664-7873ajt@berkeley.eduLammel
Cuong Joseph Tran
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-5525cuongt3@berkeley.eduWelch
Aurora Trapane
Lab Assistant / On-Call Co-ord
(510) 642-1084aurora_t@berkeley.eduRio
Teresa Tucker
Adminstrative Assistant
(510) 666-3334ttucker@berkeley.eduNogales
Robert Tunney
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
robert.tunney@berkeley.eduPachter
Toby Turney
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 664-7582toby_turney@berkeley.eduBrohawn
Sarah Uhlein
Research Associate
(510) 664-4951WithheldDillin
Satoru Uzawa
Research Specialist
(510) 643-5583satoru_u@berkeley.eduMeyer
Raeline Valbuena
Research Associate
(510) 642-9562WithheldHe
Juliana Valencia Lesmes
Research Associate
(510) 642-1794juvalenciale@berkeley.eduLumpkin
Julie Vargas
Research Associate
julievargas@berkeley.eduAsahara
Sneha Venkatraman
Research Associate
(510) 643-9417snehav@berkeley.eduKing
Christiane Voufo
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-9712christianevf3@berkeley.eduFeller
Cliff Vuong
Research Associate
(510) 642-1794WithheldBautista
Carolyn Walsh
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-1794UnavailableBautista
Cong Wang
Visiting Scholar
(510) 643-0494UnavailableZhou
Errol Watson
Research Associate
(510) 666-2759errowatson@gmail.comBustamante
Quentin Watson
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 642-2697qdwatson@berkeley.eduWeisblat
Zoe Watson
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
UnavailableCate
Gary Joseph Wedemayer
Lecturer Biology 1A Laboratory
(510) 643-2454garywed@comcast.net
Holli Weld
Lab Manager
(510) 666-3640hweld@berkeley.eduEisen
Sandra Wiese
Research Associate
(510) 642-9882sawiese@berkeley.eduIsacoff
Johannes Wolf
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9522UnavailableRaulet
Jonathan Wong
Research Associate
(510) 642-0940wongjj@berkeley.eduBarnes/Drubin
Karen Wong
Operations Manager
(510) 664-5350wongk@berkeley.eduSchepartz
Emily Wu
Research Associate
(510) 642-2043WithheldBarton
Michael Wu
Research Associate
(510) 642-5914wumike@berkeley.eduGerhart
Jean Yan
Researcher
(510) 642-7041; 2-7070z23yan@berkeley.eduRine
Tiffany Young
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-3926UnavailablePortnoy
Lily Zhang
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 642-9522zhang485@berkeley.eduRaulet
Weiguo Zhang
Senior Scientist
510-486-6159weiguozhang@berkeley.eduKarpen
Meng Zheng
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 666-2759UnavailableBustamante
Shuang Zheng
Research Associate
(510) 642-5602szheng@berkeley.eduTjian
Kaihong Zhou
Research Associate
(510) 643-0108kaihong@berkeley.eduDoudna
Sharleen Zhou
Research Specialist
(510) 643-4767sharleen@berkeley.eduHHMI Mass Spectrometry, Edman Sequencing
Qingwei Zhu
Researcher
(510) 643-3523qwzhu@berkeley.eduLuo
Emilia Zin
Grad. Student (non-MCB)
(510) 642-0209emilia.zin@berkeley.eduFlannery