Faculty by Division


The MCB Department is divided into five Divisions that reflect general research areas. A complete description of the five divisions is available here.

Below are links to lists of faculty in each of the five divisions. 

Biochemistry, Biophysics and Structural Biology Faculty

Cell & Developmental Biology Faculty

Genetics, Genomics & Development Faculty

Immunology and Pathogenesis Faculty

Neurobiology Faculty


The following group shares a research focus but bridges across divisions:

Development and Regenerative Biology