Brohawn and Miller Receive Klingenstein-Simons Fellowship Awards

Assistant Professor of Neurobiology Stephen Brohawn and Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology Evan Miller are recipients of Klingenstein-Simons Fellowship Awards in the Neurosciences. The Fellowship Awards support young investigators in the early stages of their careers, who are engaged in basic or clinical research that may lead to a better understanding of neurological and psychiatric disorders.




Photo Credit: Mark Hanson of Mark Joseph Studios