2019 AAM Fellows
2019 AAM Fellows from MCB, from left to right: Jeffery Cox, Britt Glaunsinger, Arash Komeili
Cox & Glaunsinger photos by Mark Hanson at Mark Joseph Studios.

Congratulations to MCB Professor Jeffery Cox, Professor Britt Glaunsinger, and Associate Professor Arash Komeili on their elections as Fellows of the American Academy of Microbiology! They join a cohort of scientists from around the world who have made significant contributions to the advancement of microbiology.

View all the 2019 AAM Fellows here.