index people publications positions contact
Postdoctoral Fellows
Graduate Students
Researchers
Former Lab Members
Research
People
Publications
Positions
Contact
Kristin Scott
kscott@berkeley.edu
Hyesoo Youn
bellesourire@berkeley.edu
Carolina Reisenman
creisenman@berkeley.edu
Postdocs
Grad Students
Allan-Hermann Pool
Andrea Manzo
Ben Kallman
Colleen Kirkhart
Lisa Dennison
Kevin Mann
Peter Cameron
Robert Thistle
Samantha Cheung
Walter Fischler
Lab Managers
Allen Wang
Alma Valeros
Azeen Ghorayshi
Priscilla Kong
Sam Asgarian
Brendan C. Mullaney
Burnley Jaklevic
Christoph Melcher
Christoph T. H. W. Scheper
Dave T. Harris
Heesoo Kim
Makoto Hiroi
Marion Hartyl
Michael Gordon
Pål Kvello
Pavel Masek
Seth Ament
Sunanda Marella
Zuoren Wang
Salil Bidaye
salilbidaye@berkeley.edu
Nick Jourjine
jourjine@berkeley.edu
Justine Chia
jchia@berkeley.edu
Sarah G. Leinwand
sleinwand@berkeley.edu
Zepeng Yao
zepengyao@berkeley.edu
Molly Kirk
mollykirk@berkeley.edu
Stefanie Engert
stefanie.engert@berkeley.edu
Meghan Laturney
meghan.laturney@berkeley.edu
Philip Shiu
philshiu@berkeley.edu