People

 


PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

 

Andrew Dillin, Ph.D.

Thomas and Stacey Siebel Distinguished Chair in Stem Cell Research

Howard Hughes Medical Investigator

Professor

Department of Molecular and Cell Biology

dillin@berkeley.edu

View Professor Dillin's CV


 

LAB MANAGER AND AFFILIATED INVESTIGATORS

     

Larry Joe Suzanne Wolff, Ph.D.  Anu Waritovaara, Ph.D. 
Research Specialist/Lab Manager Assistant Research Scientist Visiting Professor 
larry.joe@berkeley.edu
More Information About Larry
suzanne.wolff@berkeley.edu
More Information About Suzanne
aewartio@berkeley.edu
    


Ophir Shalem, Ph.D.    
Visiting Scholar    
ophir.shalem@berkeley.edu
More Information About Ophir
   
 
  

 

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

     

 

Sarah Uhlein Tronnes Melissa Sanchez Jonathan Halloran
C. elegans Technician Research Technician Mouse Technician
snu06@berkeley.edu
More Information About Sarah
melissa12386@berkeley.edu
More Information About Melissa
jhalloran@berkeley.edu
More Information About Jon

 

           

Jenni Durieux, Ph.D.  Anel Esquivel  
Staff Research Associate Laboratory Assistant  
durieux@berkeley.edu
More Information About Jenni
aesquivel@berkeley.edu
More Information About Anel
 
 

  

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

     

Lily Burton                             

MCB 2015

Hemaxi Desai                     

MCB 2017

Nazineen Kandahari      

MCB 2017

lilyab@berkeley.edu          hdesai@berkeley.edu knazineen@berkeley.edu
   

 

     

Meaghan McConlogue     

MCB/Mathematics 2016

Rachel Prorok                 

MCB 2017

Nupur Savalia

Public Health 2017

meaghanm@berkeley.edu reprorok@berkeley.edu nsavalia@berkeley.edu

 

     

Cathy Ton                                

Environmental Science 2017  

Vi Tran                                     

Nutritional Science 2017

Eric Zhang

Integrative Biology 2018

cathyton9@berkeley.edu tranhoangvi@berkeley.edu rericzhang95@berkeley.edu

 

 

Anastasiia Zhelokhovteva

Applied Mathematics 2018

   
zhanastasiia@berkeley.edu    

    


 

GRADUATE STUDENTS

     

Gilbert Garcia Hope Henderson Milos Simic
ggarcia_@berkeley.edu
More Information About Gilbert
h.r.henderson@berkeley.edu
More Information About Hope
simic@berkeley.edu
More Information About Milos

 


 

Jay Goodman    
jaysgoodman@berkeley.edu
More Information About Jay
   

 

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

       

Joseph Daniele, Ph.D. Peter Douglas, Ph.D.  Ashley Frakes, Ph.D. 
jdaniele@berkeley.edu
More Information About Joe
pdouglas@berkeley.edu
More Information About Peter
afrakes@berkeley.edu
More Information About Ashley

 

     

Sabine Jordan, Ph.D. Hyun-Eui Kim, Ph.D.  Carsten Merkwirth, Ph.D. 
sabinejordan@berkeley.edu
More Information About Sabine
hekim@berkeley.edu
More Information About Hyun-Eui
cmerkwirth@berkeley.edu
More Information About Carsten

 

     

Erica Moehle, Ph.D. Vidhya Ramachandran, Ph.D. 
Celine Riera, Ph.D. 
emoehle@berkeley.edu
More Information About Erica
vramachandran@berkeley.edu
More Information About Vidhya
criera@berkeley.edu
More Information About Celine

 

     

Robert Schinzel, Ph.D. Kristan Steffen, Ph.D. 
Ye Tian, Ph.D. 
robert.schinzel@berkeley.edu
More Information About Robert
ksteffen@berkeley.edu
More Information About Kristan
yetian@berkeley.edu
More Information About Ye

 

     

Brant Webster, Ph.D.  Nan Xin, Ph.D.  

webster@berkeley.edu                              More Information About Brant

  nanxin@berkeley.edu                               More Information About Nan