People

 


Principal Investigator

 

Andrew Dillin, Ph.D.

 

Thomas and Stacey Siebel Distinguished Chair in Stem Cell Research

Howard Hughes Medical Investigator

Professor
Department of Molecular and Cell Biology

dillin@berkeley.edu

View Professor Dillin's CV

 

 

 

Lab Manager and Associated Investigators

    

Larry Joe
Research Speciaist/Lab Manager

Suzanne Wolff, Ph.D.
Assistant Researcher

 

larry.joe@berkeley.edu suzanne.wolff@berkeley.edu

 

 


 

Research Assistants

    

Sarah Uhlein
C. elegans Technician

Melissa Sanchez
Research Technician

Jonathan Halloran
Mouse Technician

snu06@berkeley.edu melissa12386@berkeley.edu jhalloran@berkeley.edu

 

          

Jenni Durieux, Ph.D.
Staff Research Associate

Anel Esquivel
Laboratory Assistant

 
durieux@berkeley.edu  aesquivel@berkeley.edu  

 


 

Graduate Students

       

 

Hope Henderson
Ph.D. Candidate

Aimee Littleton
Ph.D. Candidate

Milos Simic
Ph.D. Candidate
h.r.henderson@berkeley.edu aimeelittleton@berkeley.edu

simic@berkeley.edu


 

Post-doctoral Fellows

   

Nate Baird, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Joseph Daniele, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

 
nbaird@berkeley.edu jdaniele@berkeley.edu  

 

   

Pete Douglas, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Brett Johnson, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Hyun-eui Kim, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
pdouglas@berkeley.edu brett.johnson@berkeley.edu hekim@berkeley.edu

 

   

Casi Merkwirth, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Vidhya Ramachandran, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Celine Riera, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
cmerkwirth@salk.edu vramachandran@berkeley.edu criera@berkeley.edu

 

   

Robert Schinzel, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Kristan Steffen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Rebecca Taylor, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
robert.schinzel@berkeley.edu ksteffen@berkeley.edu r.taylor@berkeley.edu

 

   

Ye Tian, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

 

 
yetian@berkeley.edu