People

 


PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Andrew Dillin, Ph.D.

Thomas and Stacey Siebel Distinguished Chair in Stem Cell Research

Howard Hughes Medical Investigator

Professor

Department of Molecular and Cell Biology

dillin@berkeley.edu

View Professor Dillin's CV


 

LAB MANAGER AND AFFILIATED INVESTIGATORS

    

Larry Joe Suzanne Wolff, Ph.D.  Anu Waritovaara, Ph.D. 
Research Specialist/Lab Manager Assistant Research Scientist Visiting Professor 
larry.joe@berkeley.edu suzanne.wolff@berkeley.edu
More Information About Suzanne
aewartio@berkeley.edu
 


Ophir Shalem    
Visiting Fellow    
ophir.shalem@berkeley.edu    
 
  

 

RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

     

 

Sarah Uhlein Melissa Sanchez Jonathan Halloran
C. elegans Technician Research Technician Mouse Technician
snu06@berkeley.edu melissa12386@berkeley.edu jhalloran@berkeleye.edu

 

             

Jenni Durieux, Ph.D.  Anel Esquivel  
Staff Research Associate Laboratory Assistant  
durieux@berkeley.edu aesquivel@berkeley.edu  
 

  

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

                 

Lily Burton Meaghan McConlogue Rachel Prorok
lilyab@berkeley.edu meaghanm@berkeley.edu reprorok@berkeley.edu

 

         

Nupur Savalia    
nsavalia@berkeley.edu    

    


 

GRADUATE STUDENTS

       

Gilbert Garcia Hope Henderson Milos Simic
ggarcia_@berkeley.edu h.r.henderson@berkeley.edu simic@berkeley.edu

 


 

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

       

Joseph Daniele, Ph.D. Peter Douglas, Ph.D.  Ashley Frakes, Ph.D. 
jdaniele@berkeley.edu pdouglas@berkeley.edu
More Information About Peter
afrakes@berkeley.edu

 

      

Sabine Jordan, Ph.D. Hyun-eui Kim, Ph.D.  Carsten Merkwirth, Ph.D. 
sabinejordan@berkeley.edu hekim@berkeley.edu
More Information About Hyun-eui
cmerkwirth@berkeley.edu

 

    

Erica Moehle, Ph.D. Vidhya Ramachandran, Ph.D. 
Celine Riera, Ph.D. 
emoehle@berkeley.edu vramachandran@berkeley.edu
More Information About Vidhya
criera@berkeley.edu
More Information About Celine

 

        

Robert Schinzel, Ph.D. Kristan Steffen, Ph.D.  Ye Tian, Ph.D. 

robert.schinzel@berkeley.edu
More information About Robert

ksteffen@berkeley.edu yetian@berkeley.edu
More Information About Ye

 

  

Nan Xin, Ph.D.    
nanxin@berkeley.edu