Faculty Advisors Office Hours

*MCB faculty advisors will not hold office hours during the Summer 2020 session. Please check back during the Fall 2020 semester for updated office hours. MCB staff advisors are still available for virtual appointments during the summer. *

MCB FACULTY ADVISORS’ OFFICE HOURS 

Office hours listed below are intended for DROP-IN ADVISING unless noted otherwise.
Head Faculty advisors indicated in bold.
*Temporary changes to office hours will be posted on the MCB Undergrad homepage*
 

Biochemistry Biophysics, & Structural Biology

Name
Location
Phone #
Email
Office Hours
Prof. Andreas Martin
570 Stanley
510-666-2763
TBD
Prof. Karen Davies 312 Donner
510-984-8236
TBD

Cell & Developmental Biology

Name
Location
Phone #
Email
Office Hours
Prof. Abby Dernburg* 331A LSA
510-666-3615
TBD
Prof. Diana Bautista* 355 LSA 510-642-8460 dbautista@berkeley.edu

 

TBD

Prof. Matthew Welch
3005 LSA
510-643-9019
 
welch@berkeley.edu TBD

Genetics, Genomics & Development

Name
Location
Phone #
Email
Office Hours
Prof. Michael Eisen 151A Koshland 510-666-3639 mbeisen@berkeley.edu TBD
Prof. Elçin Unal
622 Barker 510-664-9076 TBD
Prof. Hernan Garcia * 501 LSA 510-664-7847 hggarcia@berkeley.edu TBD

Immunology and Pathogenesis

Name
Location
Phone #
Email
Office Hours
Prof. Robert Beatty* 
176 LSA
510-642-0671
TBD

Neurobiology

Name
Location
Phone
Email
Office Hours
Prof. Robert Zucker 111 LSA 510-642-3407 zucker@berkeley.edu TBD
Prof. David Presti
249 LSA
510-643-2111 presti@berkeley.edu TBD
Prof. Stephen Brohawn
289A LSA
510-664-4644 TBD