Contact

 

kk

 

Professor Ellen Robey, PhD

Lab location: 479 LSA

142 Life Sciences Addition #3200

Department of Molecular & Cell Biology

 University of California, Berkeley

 Berkeley, CA 94720-3200

 

           Lab Phone: (510) 643-6957          

  

 Email:

  Ellen Robey                   erobey@berkeley.edu   

ll

  Shiao Chan                    xiaochan@berkeley.edu

  Kayleigh Taylor             kttaylor@berkeley.edu   

  Paul Herzmark               pherzmark@gmail.com 

  Hamlet Chu                    hamlet.chu@berkeley.edu

  Claudia Brockmeyer     cbrockmeyer@berkeley.edu
 

   Brian Weist                    bweist@berkeley.edu  

   Wendy Ingram               wingram@berkeley.edu  

   Nadia Kurd                    nadiak@berkeley.edu  

ncnb
jkl

    

  

 




 
 

   

 

 

 

llll 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

      

     Last website update:  February 20th, 2014  Smile

     Please send any comments about this website to: cbrockmeyer@berkeley.edu