Contact

 

kk

 

Professor Ellen Robey, PhD

Lab Location: 479 LSA

142 Life Sciences Addition #3200

Department of Molecular & Cell Biology

 University of California, Berkeley

 Berkeley, CA 94720-3200

 

           Lab Phone: (510) 643-6957          

  

   Email:

  Ellen Robey                   erobey@berkeley.edu   

ll

  Shiao Chan                    xiaochan@berkeley.edu

  Oliver Guevarra             oliverguevarra@berkeley.edu

  Silvia Ariotti                    s.ariotti@berkeley.edu

  Ashley Hoover               ahoove@berkeley.edu

  Maru Morena                 mmorenoayala@berkeley.edu

  Nadia Kurd                    nadiak@berkeley.edu

  Lydia Lutes                    ly.lutes@berkeley.edu

  Alexandra Tsitsiklis        alexandra.tsitsiklis@berkeley.edu   

  Derek Bangs                  djbangs@berkeley.edu

  Amanda Chang              amanda.chang@berkeley.edu

 

  

ncnb
jkl


    

  

 




 
 

   

 

 

 

llll 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

      

     Last website update:  December 13, 2016  Smile

     Please send any comments about this website to: oliverguevarra@berkeley.edu