People Email Address @berkeley.edu
Principal Investigator Ehud Isacoff ehud
Postdocs Robin Ball rwball
Thomas Berger tkberger
Shai Berlin shaiberlin
Shashank Bharill sbharill
Beth Carroll ecarroll
Michael Keinzler
Susy Kohout kohout
Laetitia Mony laetitia.mony
Raz Palty palty35
Carlos Pantoja cpantoja
Einat Peled einat
Andreas Reiner areiner
Mikhail Shapiro
Graduate Students Ryan Arant rjarant
Alden Conner alden
Drew Friedman df
Benjamin Gaub benjamin.gaub
Grant Kauwe gkauwe
Josh Levitz joshlevitz
Claire Oldfield claire.oldfield
Zachary Newman newmanza
Sasha Shekhar sshekhar
Stephanie Szobota
Lab Manager Sandra Wiese sawiese
Lab Technicians Shivan Bonanno slbonanno
Lupe Coy
Zhu Fu
Lilia Garcia
Jessica Maxfield
Hitomi Okada hokada
Undergraduates
Mike Berry
Maxim Borius
Adam Hoagland
Steve Siyang Liu
Cherise Stanley s_cherise07
Visiting Scholars
Pejmun Haghighi
Yael Stern-Bach
Alumni
Harald Janovjak
Max Ulbrich
Claire Wyart
Jordan Patti
Orapim Tulyathan
Gautam Agarwal gagarwal
Alice Guyon
Guillaume Sandoz
Erica Warp