People Email Address @berkeley.edu
Principal Investigator Ehud Isacoff ehud
Postdocs Robin Ball rwball
Shai Berlin shaiberlin
Shashank Bharill sbharill
Beth Carroll ecarroll
Raz Palty palty35
Carlos Pantoja cpantoja
Graduate Students
Alden Conner alden
Drew Friedman df
Benjamin Gaub benjamin.gaub
Sasha S. Grimm sshekhar
Josh Levitz joshlevitz
Claire Oldfield claire.oldfield
Zachary Newman newmanza
Lab Manager Sandra Wiese sawiese
Lab Technicians Shivan Bonanno slbonanno
Lupe Coy
Zhu Fu
Lilia Garcia
Victor Hung vhung
Jessica Maxfield
Hitomi Okada hokada
Undergraduates
Mike Berry
Maxim Borius
Adam Hoagland
Steve Siyang Liu
Cherise Stanley s_cherise07
Visiting Scholars
Pejmun Haghighi
Yael Stern-Bach
Alumni
Gautam Agarwal gagarwal
Ryan Arant rjarant
Thomas Berger tkberger
Alice Guyon
Harald Janovjak
Grant Kauwe gkauwe
Michael Keinzler
Susy Kohout kohout
Laetitia Mony laetitia.mony
Jordan Patti
Einat Peled einat
Andreas Reiner areiner
Guillaume Sandoz
Mikhail Shapiro
Stephanie Szobota
Orapim Tulyathan
Max Ulbrich
Erica Warp
Claire Wyart