Cell Biology and Biochemistry

labpicture

Kara Helmke (Grad Student) - khelmke@berkeley.edu

Matt Good (Postdoc) - matt.good@berkeley.edu

Marina Ellefson (Postdoc) - marinaec@berkeley.edu

Magda Strzelecka (Postdoc) - strzelecka@berkeley.edu

Rebecca Heald (PI) - bheald@berkeley.edu

Romain Gibeaux (Postdoc) - romain.gibeaux@berkeley.edu

Kelly Miller (SRA) - kellym@berkeley.edu

Andrew Grenfell (Grad Student) - awgrenfell@berkeley.edu

Andy Lane(Postdoc) - andylane@berkeley.edu

Chris Brownlee (Postdoc) - coming soon