Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (ExComm) organizes and leads all MCBcDNA's events throughout the academic year. Feel free to ask our members about MCB courses, get tips for finding research, volunteering, or other extracurricular activites.

Freshman Sophomores Juniors Seniors
Leslie Chan Kelly Chu Rene Bell Bryan Hamilton
Ankur Gupta Brian Giang Daniel Jeong Haani Jafri
Tracy Lou Aryan Haratian Amanda Khouri Shannon Leslie
Aurelie Tran Victoria Ly Ailar Poormoghaddam Tanya Padgoankar
Kayla Umemoto Smrithi Sukumar Annie Yau
Anirudh Viswanathan Whitney Tamaki
Guy Wilson Stephanie Vistnes