PIs

 
Ellen Robey
Program Director
coPI for Project 1
erobey@berkeley.edu
Faculty webpage
Lab website


 
Laurent Coscoy
coPI for Project 3
lcoscoy@berkeley.edu
Faculty webpage
    David Raulet
coPI for Project 3
raulet@berkeley.edu
Faculty webpage
Lab website
     
 

Greg Barton
PI for Project 4
barton@berkeley.edu
Faculty webpage
Lab website


Nilabh Shastri
coPI for Project 1
nshastri@socrates.berkeley.edu
Faculty webpage
Lab website
  Astar Winoto
PI for Project 2
winoto@berkeley.edu
Faculty webpage
Lab website
       
Staff
    Paul Herzmark
Imaging Specialist
pherzmark@gmail.com
  Namsil An
Staff Research
Associate
namsil@berkeley.edu
    Judith Yee
Program Administrator
and webmaster
jhyee@berkeley.edu
   
Collaborators
 
   
  Dan Portnoy
portnoy@berkeley.edu
Faculty webpage
Lab website
Bill Sha
bsha@berkeley.edu
Faculty webpage
Boris Striepen
striepen@cb.uga.edu
Faculty webpage
Lab website
Russell Vance
rvance@berkeley.edu
Faculty webpage